Posted in pictures, Tea

Tea (Have I Already done that Title? Oh,well!)

Right now I am drinking a cup of tea with milk and sugar and my pot of tea is just gorgeous and it is just so picturesque! Yes definitely. Very picturesque. I should take a picture of this very picturesque tea “seen”. And I did. I have been doing that for quite a while. So I decided that I would do a post with all these very picturesque pictures of tea.

P1290600 (2)
This is a picture from today.
P1290405
Russian tea.

So I did not have time to do any more pictures so will have to be satisfied with my word about there being “tons” more pictures.

Have a great day!

Lydia

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

2 thoughts on “Tea (Have I Already done that Title? Oh,well!)

Leave a Reply

