Posted in Lydia's Posts, Old pictures, pictures

When We Were Little

Here are some pictures from when my siblings and I were younger.

Me when I was little trying to hold a backpack that was much too heavy for me.
Me when I was little trying to hold a backpack that was much too heavy for me.
img_6798e
Elisabeth (the one who is circled) thought that she was pretty awesome.
Hannah holding me.
Hannah holding me.
Micah helping me put on my boots.
Josiah helping me put on my boots.
img_6543
The smiling cowgirl.
Bethany, Elisabeth and Hannah.
Bethany, Elisabeth and Hannah.
My brother Gabriel holding the Valentine's day cake.
My brother Gabriel holding the Valentine’s day cake.
It was a fascinating cake.
It was a fascinating cake.
Gabriel, Elisabeth and Bethany.
Gabriel, Elisabeth and Bethany.
No one can doubt that I was a cute chub.
No one can doubt that I was a cute chub.
"What is this?"
“What is this?”
Me trying to hold Josiah's backpack.
Me trying to hold Josiah’s backpack.
Elisabeth, me and Bethany.
Elisabeth, me and Bethany.
Can you see any resemblance to when I was younger?
Can you see any resemblance to when I was younger?  Comment what you think.

 

Does Johanna look like me when I was little? Comment what you think.
Does Johanna look like me when I was little? Comment what you think.

I hope you enjoyed that picture overload of when my siblings and I were younger (and my niece.)

Lydia

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

4 thoughts on “When We Were Little

Leave a Reply

