Posted in Lydia's Posts, pictures

Tea on a Cool Day

About four hours  ago, I was enjoying some lovely colored tea (why I said “lovely colored” tea, was because the taste wasn’t my favorite). I had on a warm long-sleeved shirt (which is getting too small for me) that made the atmosphere warm and cozy. That is one of my favorite things about today: It is cool enough for me to wear a long-sleeved shirt and that makes everything nice! Do you notice that I love this cooler weather? If you can’t, I  will tell you plainly: I love this weather (North Carolina weather)! The leaves are just beginning to fall and there is more wind than normal which makes it delightful to be outside.

Here are a few pictures:

p1270346-2
Me drinking my lovely colored tea.
p1270332
This is the actual raspberry tea. Do you agree with me that the color is magnificent?
This is one of my favorite parts of fall - the leaves.
This is one of my favorite parts of fall – the leaves.

Lydia

 

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

6 thoughts on “Tea on a Cool Day

Leave a Reply

