Posted in Bethany's Posts, pictures

Thankyou

Dear Mom,

Thanks so much for being Mom. Thanks for being the best schoolteacher I could ever ask for, correcting me even when I didn’t appreciate it, setting a good example of hard work but also of having fun and including everyone and for spending individual time with and showing love to each of your nine kids and handling your son’s death so well and setting a good example for us about not turning bitter. Thanks! I love you!

Bethany

Leake1505078 Leake1505095

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

2 thoughts on “Thankyou

  1. Thank you soooo much Bethany! That was so nice. Your words are so kind! Where is a picture of me and you?!!! I guess we will have to get one today!

Leave a Reply

