Posted in Uncategorized

Blogs

Hi, there. You haven’t heard from me in a while. That’s because I have my own blog now, http://ruhamahandthespikenard.blogspot.com/. Feel free to check it out.

Just for fun, I decided to post this funny old picture of some of us kids with our Grandma and Great-grandma.

Me (Elisabeth), Gabriel, Grandma, Josiah, Great-grandma, Priscilla, Lydia, and Hannah.
Left to right: Me (Elisabeth), Gabriel, Grandma, Josiah, Great-grandma, Priscilla, Lydia, and Hannah. I look sassy, huh? And Josiah sure looks happy!
Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

4 thoughts on “Blogs

  1. Yes! That Elisabeth girl looks really sassy! That was when Micah and Gabriel planted to red bud tree. Just think it is huge now and the center of Micah’s garden.

Leave a Reply

