Posted in Lydia's Posts, pictures

Our Latest Trip of the Year!

On Oct. 17-21 we went on a trip to NJ to visit relatives such as my one and only cousin, Hudson, My 108 year old Great-Grandma, Grandma, My brother, Josiah and his wife Cindy, and others, too.  Left to right-Dad’s hands-me-Josiah-Great Grandma-Mom’s Dad’s cousin,Teddi-

Cindy-Mom’s head.

P1210768

P1240374

Hudson did not want me to take his picture, but after pleading with him…

P1240381

P1240393

…I got several pictures.;)

P1240384

These are the dolls that I can’t help thinking about when I think of my Great-Grandma’s house.

P1240398

Elisabeth on a walk.
P1240409

P1240439

Sunrise. Simply beautiful.

You can check Elisabeth’s blog and see more.

http://ruhamahandthespikenard.blogspot.com/

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

One thought on “Our Latest Trip of the Year!

Leave a Reply

