Posted in Bethany's Posts, pictures

First Attempt at Making a Journal

I decided to make a journal completely from “scratch” :). I got the idea from my sister Hannah, who helped me figure out how to do it. Here are some pictures of how it turned out.

Here is the front cover.

P1220559                                                  I think I like the back cover better.P1220564           Here’s all the different kinds of paper in the journal.                        P1220565                                                           and here’s the inside.;)

P1220569

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

2 thoughts on “First Attempt at Making a Journal

Leave a Reply

