Posted in Elisabeth's Post, pictures

Homemade

Here are some things I have made.

First is my crocheted sweater with a knitted back.
First is my crocheted sweater with a knitted back.
Then we have the "Spanish" skirt.
Then we have the “Spanish” skirt.
I love my recent prairie dress with an apron.
I love my recent prairie dress with an apron.
This is my older prairie dress.
This is my older prairie dress.
I made this sleeping skirt three years ago, but I still use it.
I made this sleeping skirt three years ago, but I still use it.
The "Scottish" quilt skirt.
The “Scottish” quilt skirt.
This is my latest skirt, but it isn't really done.
This is my latest skirt, but it isn’t really done.
Now for the Head-dresses. This bonnet goes with the green dress.
Now for the Head-dresses. This bonnet goes with the green dress.
Not a great picture, but this is a crocheted winter warmer.
Not a great picture, but this is a crocheted winter warmer.
Lastly we have this thing!
Lastly we have this thing!

Well, I hope you have enjoyed these. I would love to hear what your favourite is (and worst).

Elisabeth

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

4 thoughts on “Homemade

Leave a Reply

