Posted in Uncategorized

Girl Pictures

About 2  years ago we took this picture of Elisabeth, Bethany, and Lydia. Lydia is so cute!
About 2 years ago we took this picture of Elisabeth, Bethany, and Lydia. Lydia is so cute!
Lydia smiles for the camera.
Lydia smiles for the camera.
Though she's not smiling, I really like this one of Bethany.
Though she’s not smiling, I really like this one of Bethany.
Hannah and her pretty dress.
Hannah and her pretty dress.
I decided to do one of me, too. Priscilla didn't join us.
I decided to do one of me, too. Priscilla didn’t join us.
Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

3 thoughts on “Girl Pictures

  1. Thank you, Maggie. We had a lot of fun . Yes, I like the head picture, too,. Actually it is the same one we had when we first got our blog!.
    Elisabeth

Leave a Reply

