Posted in Uncategorized

Questions

My sister has done several of these question posts and I always liked them so I decided to do one. I would love to hear your answers to them, too.

1. Are you a Christian? Yes, and I hope to be a bright light to be dark world around me.

2. What are your favourite books? The Bible, Twig the Collie by Craig Massey,  George Mueller by Faith Coxe Bailey, and The Cross and the Switchblade by David Wilkerson.

3. What do you rather : the city or the country? The country!

4.Do you want to be a missionary to another country someday? I want to do whatever God wants for me, but I really would like to be a missionary out of the USA.

Well that’s it for the day. God bless you!

 

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

3 thoughts on “Questions

  1. Yes, I am a christian. My favorite books are the bible, Before you meet Prince Charming, and The end of the Spear. I would rather live in the city. Yes, i would love to be a missionary to another country someday if that is God’s will for my life.
    Your Friend,
    Maggie

  2. Yes I am a Christian.Favorite Books: The Bible( my best best!), Courageous, The Cross and the Switchblade, Little Britches, The Home Ranch, and The Company of The Noble Seven. I like the country better. I don’t have a burning desire to be a missionary to another country, but am willing to go if God calls me someday.
    Love,
    Bethany

Leave a Reply

