Posted in Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!

Tomorrow is Christmas day and I am very excited. I am so glad that God sent Jesus to the earth to save us from our sins. I am glad that He came in such a humble way. I hope all of you have a very good day.

Jesse, Josiah, and Gabriel, I am very sad y’all aren’t coming home for this special day, but I do hope each of you has a splendid Christmas! Love your sis, Elisabeth

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

