Posted in Bethany's Posts, pictures, Uncategorized

Different Country Dress-up

One night when the older ones were away Elisabeth, Lydia, and I decided to take our encyclopedia and use it as a guide in dressing up in the styles of all sorts of different countries. I really love different countries so I thought it to be a brilliant idea. These pictures are a few of the countries we dressed up like.

This is Elisabeth dressed as a Romanian.

And Lydia our French woman.

This is me as Irish.

Elisabeth is now dressed up as a Dutch. . .

And Lydia as Japanese.

Me as a Scotland man. The outfit was falling off of me.

Lydia as a Soviet Union person. The pants she’s

wearing are mine. That accounts for their big

appearance.

Lastly me as a boy of Germany.

We had jolly fun! Which country do you think looks most realistic? I know there’re poor reflections of the countries in real, but oh well!

.

Author:

I am a 12 year old girl seeking to glorify God in everything I do. "Therefore, whether you eat or drink , or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Corinthians10:31

2 thoughts on “Different Country Dress-up

Leave a Reply

